Well, I am ALIVE even after i thought I had died after my bone marrow biopsy.  Everyone following this blog knows that I have had EVERY SINGLE test under the sun and I have a pretty high tolerance for pain so for me to say that this test HURT LIKE NOTHING I HAVE EVER FELT, I am not being a drama queen.  Why doctors think you should be awake for this test is TOTALLY BEYOND ME!!!!!  Needless to say, that is not going to my top 5,00,000 things to do! LOL. 

Now, we wait…………………………………………….  Results should be in this week or next week so I will keep you all posted.  I have started swelling a lot in my belly which is not so much fun but I enjoy getting the look from people like, “aawww, shes so cute pregnant”.. LOLOLOL!!  Its the least I can do to smile at my current plight.  Have a good day all.

xoxo – Ness

